Meet The Team

Jordan Lea

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
JordanLeaDMO

Chris Morris

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Operations

chris.morris@dealmeout.org

dOhyZJko_400x400.jpg

Beth Sammut

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of External Affairs

beth.sammut@dealmeout.org

beth sammut.jpeg

Pippa Hind-Walsh

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of Partnerships & Fundraising

Pippa.walsh@dealmeout.org

Screenshot_20220523-154740_WhatsApp (1).jpg

Chris Birkett

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief financial officer

birkett@dealmeout.org

1516445667589.jpg

Emma Rose

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Esports project lead

emma.rose@dealmeout.org

Emma.jpg

Beth Thomas

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 12.56.58.jpeg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of Education

Emily.sockett@dealmeout.org

ES.jpeg

Emily Sockett

Sion Noble

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Commercial manager

sion.noble@dealmeout.org

1619605258657.jfif

Rob Griffiths

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Gaming & Esports consultant

rob.griffiths@dealmeout.org

robg.jpg

Greg Logaridis

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sports & Wellbeing Facilitator

Greg.logaridis@dealmeout.org

Greg.jpg

Wil Lovelock

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Outreach Facilitator

wil.lovelock@dealmeout.org

wil.jpg