Meet The Team

Jordan Lea

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
JL.jpg

Marc Williams

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of Education

marc.williams@dealmeout.org

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-06 at 14.25.37.jp

Chris Morris

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Operations

chris.morris@dealmeout.org

dOhyZJko_400x400.jpg

Ryan Pitcher

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Commercial Manager

ryan.pitcher@dealmeout.org

Ryan.jpg

Wil Lovelock

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Outreach Facilitator

wil.lovelock@dealmeout.org

wil.jpg

Beth Thomas

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
beth jade.jpg

Mitch Thomas

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Gaming Facilitator

mitch.gaming@dealmeout.org

MITCH.jpg

Sion Noble

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Marketing & Outreach Facilitator

sion.noble@dealmeout.org

SN.jpg