FRQtAZFXEAE5jU2.jpg

Meet The Team

Jordan Lea

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
JordanLeaDMO

Chris Morris

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Operations

chris.morris@dealmeout.org

dOhyZJko_400x400.jpg

Beth Sammut

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of community development & engagement 

beth.sammut@dealmeout.org

beth sammut.jpeg

Beth Thomas

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-28 at 12.56.58.jpeg

Pippa Hind-Walsh

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of Partnerships & Fundraising

Pippa.walsh@dealmeout.org

Screenshot_20220523-154740_WhatsApp (1).jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Head of Education

Emily.sockett@dealmeout.org

ES.jpeg

Emily Sockett

Greg Logaridis

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sports & Wellbeing Facilitator

Greg.logaridis@dealmeout.org

Greg.jpg

Sion Noble

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Commercial & Marketing

sion.noble@dealmeout.org

1619605258657.jfif

Wil Lovelock

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Outreach Facilitator

wil.lovelock@dealmeout.org

wil.jpg

Rob Griffiths

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Gaming & Esports consultant

rob.griffiths@dealmeout.org

robg.jpg

Karlton  Davies

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Esports and Gaming Facilitator

Karlton.davies@dealmeout.org

pcgpJjsO_400x400.jpg

Mitch Thomas

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Gaming Facilitator

esports@dealmeout.org

MITCH.jpg